You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harrison Road in bloom

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Burik.. hahaha in bahasa it means various colour, but we call that rose as Batik Rose😊 another wonderful journey in Baguio City @macoolette 😉 I'll ask all the flowers name to the vendors and buy one piece if I have to.. just to feed up my mind and heart out of curiousity 😂😂😂 you'd better not come along with me. I can be very hillarious about everything especially the beautiful one😉.

Sort:  

Yap, that is what burik means to us too. I can't find the right one-word for its English term so I just used it.

That's a good idea! Maybe I'll do that buy one piece each of the flowers that I don't know their names so I can bug the vendors and keep asking. 😝

😂😂😂😂 .. then give the flowers to the elder women you met on your way home😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46