You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - LISBON - Day 1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

First thing first! Your photos are absolutely beautiful, I thought I will find some food pictures, but Thanks God, it is more than I expected. Did you counted how many steps you took to reach the church 😁 just kidding. I like your post /story, thanks to @headchange because he's featuring you in the Pay It Forward Curation Contest this week. Take care yourself, will be waiting for your next posts🤗, Obrigado! (is it the way the Portuguese says Thank you?)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment! Well, my feed is not only about the food! Hahaha :)

Oh, I had issues with keeping my breath. Counting was the last on my agenda to be honest :D

I've just learned that he featured me. So kind of him!

Obrigado is the only word that I have learned too! :)

The post about Day 2 is online so I hope you will like it.

Thank you again and I wish you a great day!

Now I can see that, perhaps there's another mobile application to count on the steps 😂😂😂, I'm not that serious too.
I'm following and I will watch your back through comments 😋. Don't forget to write about tourist awareness too, you know I read some posts about the other side of the tourism industry, sharing backpack hostel with strangers or something like that, hope that you won't experience anything bad. Enjoy your exploration 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79