You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking Freedom On The Road To Nomad Day 8 Part 2 Of The Badlands Area

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Isn't it awesome to be free of those daily demands!! It is an amazing feeling. I'm glad to read that your sons favorite part was nature! I mean with a huge space invaders game in the list of the fun he had😀 That's awesome in itself😁

Sort:  

It is so wonderful to see him away from technology and enjoying the wonderful opportunities we have to enjoy our world. I realized today looking through my pictures that I have quite a few of him enjoying geography, hiking, archaeology and history. I see a Steemit post in the making of the joy and delight through a child's eyes when we remove them from the world of technology for a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46