You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - LISBON - Day 1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What an amazing display of a beautiful place in this world. I have many Portuguese friends and they speak highly of Lisbon. I never actually saw many photos of it. Very interesting facts as well. The world has so many places to explore. Thank you for sharing this. I wish you a wonderful time and I look forward to more posts about your travels!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words Carolyn! Lisbon is an amazing city but the weather really sucks. I have talked to my husband and he told me they have like 30 degrees in Switzerland while here we have only 16 and lots of rain and wind.

But well, I am persistent and I have decided to enjoy the city anyway and so I did :)

I will be sharing Day 2 and 3 soon. I'm just too tired when I get back to the hotel. But I promise to post them soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74