You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Terrace At Machu Picchu In Peru

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It's such an intriguing and interesting place! I haven't been myself, but even after reading through this I want to head over and soak up that atmosphere for myself. How long did you end up staying in Machu Picchu?

as the sun climbed to its zenith, it burnt off the morning mist leaving a warm and bright afternoon

This was such a good way to let us know the sun was out and about. Great use of words and hallelujah for the sun coming out... the images later in the post were brilliant. The brightness of them really makes a difference in that setting. Fellow UK resident over here, I'm glad to see you getting out there and showing us the world! I'm looking forward to seeing more from you.

@penderis shared this post with us in BuddyUP! If you want to drop by to the server and hang out with us, you can visit our SafeLink here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43