You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming with free-living dolphins in Kaikoura

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I did this in 2014! I will never forget it. Probably one of the best things I have ever done in my life! Did you also go "whale watching"? That was an amazing experience too! :)..Here is my post: https://steemit.com/travel/@borran/swimming-with-wild-dolphins-in-kaikoura

Sort:  

Wow that looks really awesome. Very cool that you did it in kaikoura too. I am with you it is a lifetime experience i do not wanna miss it. No we did Not do whale watching because it was not the season for it the time we were there. Nice to hear that you tried it out yeah when i come to new Zealand next time it is definitly on my bucket list. Great pics and Videos in your Post ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41