You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khao San Road - Bangkok

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Looks like a lot of fun. I have never been to bangkok. Been all over the us and the Mediterranean. Never been to an Asian country though. Maybe some day. Not sure I could stomach those frogs and stuff either. I think I would have tried the nitrous oxide though. I love that stuff at the dentist. 😁

Sort:  

Haha, yes my hubby said it was used at the dentist, they were giving it out in balloons. I love Asian countries to visit, it may also be the fact that they are so close to us and they are much cheaper to travel through than the US etc. In fact to get to Bali from where I live in Perth its closer than to fly to our capital city or the east coast. Thailand is only 7 hours away.

That makes sense. Im from ohio so i usually go caribian.

@big.ock We were in the Carribean in 2017 as part of a nude cruise out of Tampa in Florida. There was even a nude island we stopped at, who knew these things existed. lol...

I have heard of nude cruises. Ive never been on one myself. I did go to a nude beach in st marteen.

We could love to visit St Martin. We have heard great things about it from the other cruise goers. I didnt even know they were a thing. My hubby found it as I wanted to cruise he likes being naked. A win win lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56