You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back at 2018: A Year of Adventures Told by Selfies.

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Happy New Year and I'm sorry to hear about your loss.

I love these photos that you have managed to take all over the world! It seems like you have had a very eventful and adventurous 2018.... and you look good in the photos too!

I wonder if you could make a little film, you seem to have a similar pose in each... but the background keeps changing!

I have featured you and this post for a curation contest here:

https://steemit.com/community/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week39-u2f06p9c5t

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/starting-2019-with-a-bonus-week-39-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

Thank you bengy! I appreciate it and a happy new year to you as well! It's funny, I made a video like that a few years ago of all my selfies, but wanted to do it a bit better. Perhaps I'll share that video one day on here. Thanks again and I'll be sure to check out the group!

No problem, thanks for the great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51