You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khao San Road - Bangkok

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Welcome to your last day of freedom! Haha, I say that as a proud father of 2....

Anyway, you didn't know about Nitrous Oxide? Better keep up with what the kids are doing! You have to try to stay one step ahead of them....

Sort:  

I knew about it but not that it was the drug of the hour lol... I do need to get on top of these things now, its been a steep learning curve to date. If we could keep him from falling over and hurting himself that would be a great start... :D

Ha ha, Yes they are determined to injure themselves. I have accidentally left my older one fall down stairs, and the younger one I have dropped in the middle of the night...

The younger one recently got a chipped tooth, but that wasn't on my watch!

@bengy haha glad the chipped tooth wasn't on your watch, the stairs would have sent me into a spin lol, I was dropped down a flight of stairs as a baby and got a fractured skull, I still get migraines from it today if hit on that side of my face.

This "fall" wasn't on my watch either lol which is little consolation lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53