You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 must-visit places in Sofia

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow... I've never been to Sofia (I think... but I have been to Bulgaria... so maybe I did go to Sofia...). These places seem pretty interesting and the sort of thing that I would be interested in seeing... maybe this could be our next holiday trip!

I have featured you and this post for a curation contest here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-week-74-entry

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-74-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

If you went to Bulgaria you might have been to Sofia indeed but it wouldn’t hurt to go back and enjoy it some more I guess. ^^
Thanks a lot for the feature too, that’s a great honor for us to have been picked. :D

My pleasure! It would be nice to go and revisit! But there are just so many places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29