You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arača, 13 Century Church - Photo and Video Story

in #travelfeed6 years ago

A 13th century church? Wow... That sire has stood the test of time

I love the detailing of that circle on the top of the building and the design of the entrance. It has a really nice look. Well, the people of the 13th century were quote creative. Lol

That is definitely a great place for a wedding photo shoot...

Oh, i love the photo with the star trails more, the star trails add more beauty and magic to the photo of the building. I do like the one with the sunset too but not as much as I love the one with star trails...

Sort:  

it is fascinating that it is still standing after all that years of neglect.
i was hoping for some clouds for the sunset, but then i would not get the stars, you can't win them all :D

Yeah, true! Maybe you will go back there someday for the clouds?😊

And that Richard Lionheart guy, who is he? I haven't heard or read of him...🙈 am I living under a rock? Lol

i will probably go there again.
Richard I king of England.

That will be awesome! Oh, I see, I know so little about royal families...🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39