You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rice Rice Baby

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Ahh, threw me off with the Hanoi post. I guess you are still in Bali...It occurred to me that maybe you're getting sick of hearing from me...like every post. I'm supposed to be out there(well, SEA) now, but I've been putting it off for some unknown reason. Maybe the stars haven't aligned quite right yet. So, I'm glad someone I think I can identify with on some level is out there doing their thing. I'm enjoying your adventures.

Sort:  

I'm actually in Hanoi but still have post-catching up to do with stuff from Thailand AND Bali. I'm not sick of hearing from you at all. It's the opposite, actually. I appreciate you so much!!! Thanks for your comments and I'm glad you're enjoying adventures! I was supposed to go to SEA 4 years ago and ever made it out until now...so I know you'll make it eventually when the time is right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85