You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue: Gratitude and Paying It Forward

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Very generous of you @roleerob, and a great selection of accounts to share some @steembasicincome shares with.

@steemcommunity collaborate with a contest and support @c-cubed / @c-squared with small delegations but they quickly outgrew us and are doing a fine job as a witness.

I wish they had more support for the 10k delegation contest that is currently underway but that's life I guess.

Again, very generous of you, and what a happy photo to accompany this post :)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @abh12345 ...

"@steemcommunity collaborate with a contest and support @c-cubed / @c-squared with small delegations but they quickly outgrew us and are doing a fine job as a witness."

... and updating me on this. You mention a 10k delegation contest, but ... I don't see that on either account. I must be overlooking something, so I'd welcome a link to it.

I appreciate your words of encouragement and glad to know the intro picture created a similar response in you as it did in me. Was in a good mood and this one really "did the trick" ...

Sorry for the confusion, the Poll is being run by theycallmedan here: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year

Yes it's a lovely shot, really captured me in to read the post and they fit together nicely :)

No problem. Thanks for the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51