Sort:  

It's a vast country with varied landscapes. If you enjoy camping and the great outdoors, then a trip into the outback is a must.
Do visit us downunder. Give me a shout if you come over to South Australia.

PS - not sure if you saw my post on how vast Aus is. Here is the link
https://steemit.com/travel/@overlandjournals/vastness-of-australia-for-overlanding

Yeah, I would love to go to Australia for a few months, so I can take my time exploring around! I heard it's pretty easy to work whilst traveling as well, so I might just have to start taking a look into it, haha!

If I make it there, I'll definitely hit you up, pity flights from Belgium are so expensive though!

I think the vastness is actually one of the things that really attracts me to Australia, loads of adventure still to be had, if that makes sense, haha?

Checking the vlog now, don't think I saw it yet! Love how you give a good realistic outlook on what to expect, just makes me even more excited about it, haha!

I too LOVE the vastness. It also gives us a sense of how insignificant we humans are in relation to the grander scheme of nature. All the more reason to live life whilst we can.
Anytime you decide to come downunder, if there is any help I can be, let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35