Sort:  

It's a brilliant way to get lots of travel posts with one-stop shopping. I check it first thing every morning and I'm sure a lot of other folks do as well.

Yeah, travelers unite!

By the way, just pushed a new update live to the site, that will make it a lot easier to get the code for the post, you might like it!

Now that is awesomely cool!

Do you just wake up in the middle of the night with these ideas swimming around your brain just begging to be written down?

Good job!

You have no idea, if I would be working on all the ideas I have in my head, I'd be working four lifetimes over I reckon, haha!

E.g.: My latest idea is a new design for a backpack, and now it's in my head, so I've got to see how feasible it is, can't help myself, haha!

Too funny - let me know how the backpack evolves - I have experience in that area too! And a very sore back...

If I have some more time to focus on it, I'll send you some of the design ideas, haha!
Maybe my new backpack can help out with that!

Past few days I've tried out an ergonomically designed 'back belt' while gardening and driving, seems to help.

Oh, do you have any link to that? I would love to check it out! Always good to get some extra inspiration!

Also the idea that popped in my head today is an eGPU bar! (Long story short: newer laptops will be getting Thunderbolt 3 ports. The most expensive part of a good laptop for gaming or heavy video-editing is the graphics card, I would start a bar / coffeehouse where you can connect your laptop to an external graphics card (upcoming technology), this means two things: cheaper to start (only need gpu as opposed to a full computer, anyone with a laptop can do heavily demanding tasks)! Anyhow, it's something for the future, so I'm putting it off my mind for now, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63