You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it Looked Like Out There This Week - People Photography & Messages (Saturday Post #2)

in #traveldigest4 years ago (edited)

Somethings are quite the same in every big city now days. Homelessness, buskers, lots of people, poor or wealthy and boutiques. And this is only what's visible on the surface. Sadly nothing much we can do to change this, except be nice, or better say kind. Yes kindness is the key in this crazy world! Great post my friend @tipu curate 😊

Sort:  

@lenasveganliving thank you! You’ve always been so supportive of what I’m doing around here, I’m a big fan of yours young lady, I can only imagine how delicious your home must smell right now.

Thank you even bigger than THIS for the Resteem and the tipu—you’re the best! I’ve seen so many people using that tipu lately and it’s really working nicely, what do I need to know? Should I go over to their page and check it out, is it pretty simple?

Thank you @lenasveganliving. Have a great week.

You are mist welcome @dandays, I am just happy to see you! You know I am allover the place, still running FAVM and working on new recipes and trying to keep up with everything, lol.

Oh an if you are interested, it is very simple...........@tipu nominate

I hope I did it right........will see lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00