Sort:  

Oh, do you have any link to that? I would love to check it out! Always good to get some extra inspiration!

Also the idea that popped in my head today is an eGPU bar! (Long story short: newer laptops will be getting Thunderbolt 3 ports. The most expensive part of a good laptop for gaming or heavy video-editing is the graphics card, I would start a bar / coffeehouse where you can connect your laptop to an external graphics card (upcoming technology), this means two things: cheaper to start (only need gpu as opposed to a full computer, anyone with a laptop can do heavily demanding tasks)! Anyhow, it's something for the future, so I'm putting it off my mind for now, haha!

Here's mine: https://www.obusforme.com/move/backbelts/male-back-belt.html They have another one with straps you should be able to find on line. If you open the bar I hope I get an invite to the Grand Opening!

Do you feel like it helps a lot, or just a bit?

If it ever comes to that, you're definitely invited!!!

Early days, just helping a bit, but noticeable. Using it on a 3 or 4 hour drive tomorrow, may get a better idea of how helpful it is.

Alright, awesome, definitely let me know!

Funny, just noticed on reading this that my back pain is almost non-existent, this after 4 hours in the car Mon. and 2 nights in a different bed - so I think the belt has definitely helped. Heading home today, scenic route, may be in the car a bit longer. Hope you are well!

Oh, good to hear, in that case I'll definitely have to take a look into how the belt is made!
Awesome, enjoy the beautiful route home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69