TRAVEL CONTEST#14! GUESS THE LOCATION. EASY TO PARTICIPATE

in #travelcontest7 years ago

I traveled a lot and visited about 30 countries so I have tons of photos. That is why I decided to arrange for the travel contest.

The winner of the Travelcontest #13 Guess the Location was @ace108. Only country was guessed. It was Tsavo East Park, Kenya. Congratulations!

So, let us continue:

The idea is the following. I will be giving you one or several photos of mine from one place and you need to guess the name of it or at least the country.

Rewards

The one who guesses the place will get 3 SBD.

In case place is not guessed you have a chance to win 1 SBD by guessing the country.

Please upvote, resteem and write the name of the place in the comment to this post.

Here are the photos

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Good luck!

I will be happy if you join two my other contests:

GOOD NEWS! REWARD POOL INCREASE. 9th ARTstyleART Contest: Steemitism + Steemfest.

ARTQUEST-TRAIL#18 (ARTchallenge). REWARD POOL INCREASE BY @lpfaust. Invited Judge @lpfaust!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Italy? Rome or Vatican City? I spent 30 minutes trying to figure this out! Either way , I would like to know the final answer! I followed you! Hope you will do the same.

Sorry(( It is Trier, Germany.

Great photos, not sure I will just guess Rome, Italy :)

Sorry(( It is Trier, Germany.

Luxembourg, Germany?

Is It Trier (Germany). You seem to be visiting the Roman Amphitheatre and the Porta nigra gate....

Congratulations! 3$ is yours!

Thank you, @aksinya! Nice contest, fun to be in.

Italy

Sorry(( It is Trier, Germany.

This if not mistaken it is a swedia state

Sorry(( It is Trier, Germany.

You are in swiss : switzerland

Sorry(( It is Trier, Germany.

muy bueno compartido en mi perfil exitos

Well, I was giving a thought over this contest.
What if someone copies the answer in the comment box, I mean one can google the posted name and find out the correct one. In that case, I think the first one to answer deserves the reward, right?
If the second one, also knew the answer right, then he won't participate, because he has no opportunity left for the award.

just the first correct answer is the winner, you are right))) we have only one winner)) Thank you!

Great photos. Congrats to the winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66