You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL CONTEST#5! GUESS THE LOCATION. EASY TO PARTICIPATE

in #travelcontest7 years ago

I really like your comment but it is Tarragona, Spain)) But for such a nice comment you get 1$ from me.)) Thank you and welcome to Steemit! You can also check my another contest at @artquest-trail where we give interpretations to different surreal paintings. And of course, I follow you))

Sort:  

Thank you very much. You are very generous. I appreciate your recognition. It is the first I have received on Steemit. I hope you will continue your contests. They are fun and informative.

It's a blessing you have been able to travel so much. And it's a blessing to all of your followers and readers that you share your excellent pictures with us. Please keep up the good work!

Good luck and many more to get here))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52