The pleasure of Water Tour in Blang Kulam

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Aceh always has charm to explore. Aceh has a special aura to travel so never get tired of traveling to Aceh.

Each region in Aceh has a beautiful sagat attractions, ranging from the charm of forests, water, sea heritage house.

I have long heard of Blang Kulam tourist sites, but I have never been to this place, even though I come from North Aceh.

This time I had the opportunity to enjoy the cool, water and green forest, I want to linger in this waterfall, enjoy the beauty of natural charm in Blang Kulam this.

I am really happy and like with water, this very seed water makes me more comfortable in this location.

Blang Kulam waterfall is surrounded by trees that are still natural. These trees are always dampened by water, so it remains fresh and fertile.

The green leaves of these trees make Blang Kulam more amazing.

For those of you who like travelers and connoisseurs of nature and water charm is worth visiting here, surely you do not want to quickly leave this location.

Here also there is a cliff as high as four meters. For those of you who like the tension test your guts by jumping off the cliff and into the water.

Uniquely this location, to get to the location of the waterfall we have to go down through the ladder that has 600 steps.

My friends who have seen my photo, want to go there, they admitted very beautiful Blang Kulam this.

For those who want to go to Blang Kulam tourist site takes 1 hour from downtown Lhokseumawe, the distance is about 21 km. To get here we can use car and motorcycle.

https://maps.app.goo.gl/HoEMz5ptY8mYCV8K2

Photo shot whit smartphone Xiaomi

Follow me @zulkabar and resteem.

Sort:  

incredible scenery, very beautiful waterfalls and natural scenery that is still natural.

suitable trip to this waterfall along with friends and family at the weekend. I think this is a great place to swim.

Thank you @matanglada, I recommend you have to visit the place, this place is very cool, the location is very romantic when going with your partner.

I'm sure your partner is very amenable to the tourist sites I recommend. You can enjoy this unspoiled natural beauty.

You are lucky to visit the place and enjoy your vacation , beautiful place

Memang lon sangat kagum dengan keindahan Blang Kulam, baro kali nyo lon kesempatan troh u lokasi, sigalom jih lon hanya dinge haba dari gob.

Bak kesempatan nyo lon betoi-betoi menikmati keindahan air terjun Blang Kulam. Thanks @arjunmartavela.

greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to follow that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, many thanks and success, ,,

thank you for visiting my place, I am proud of you faithfully read every post me, some of your post also interesting to follow.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zulkabar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

What an amazing beautiful place - the landscape is so lush and green .. you are a very fortunate person to have been able to vacation is such a lovely place .. Thank you so much for sharing .. SUNSHINE247

This place is really cool and can give a lot of ideas as people who like to travel, this may be a place vaforit who likes with water.

Well, it is very very beautiful!!! Thank you so much again for sharing!!! SUNSHINE247

Nice post with a lot of green from wonderful Sumatra. Need to go there again!

Blangkulam atara indah dan troma,
Kenapa saya bilang begitu karena memang pemandangan nya sangat indah dan alami, tapi saya troma dgn blang kulam, karena saya pernah hampir kehilangan nyawa di blang kulam saat saya mandi,
Tapi Alhamdulillah Allah masih sayang kepada saya.
Ttd : @fakriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59