Endless walk: Temerloh weekend market

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Today, is weekend I know you all must be at home . Sleeping , or have a great with your family at the school holiday .

26_big.jpg
But for me, today I go to weekend market at Temerloh Pahang or it also known as Pekan Sehari for the locals . Pekan Sehari also the longest market in Malaysia .

IMG_0034.JPG
This weekend market located beside of the most longest river in Peningsular Malaysia, Sungai Pahang at Temerloh Pahang. If you from Kuala Lumpur it takes about 2 hours to arrive here.
Here

IMG_20171210_133309.jpg
I arrive there around 9.00am , I see a lot of stall . Various items they sell there grocery , shirt , snack and also pets .There also have many types traditional food .

SDC13732.JPG
The main aim that I am here is I want to buy Ikan Patin . This fish is very popular in Temerloh . There also udang galah , and the others freshwater fish here .

images_1512883397044.jpg
Gratefully , I am early the fishmonger told me that the fish is very high demand there . If I late I will not get that fish .

patin.jpg
So , I want my mom to cook 'Ikan Patin Masak Tempoyak' for dinner because my mom is the best chef in the world . Haha I know
there are many restaurant here that have 'Ikan Patin Masak Tempoyak' but I want the my mom to cook it . I want air tangan ibu . Nice 👍

6275333413_d630f91728_b.jpg
Guys, next time I will share the recipe to you how to cook 'Ikan Patin Masak Tempoyak' okay guys I have to go now . Enjoy your weekend ! Bye2.
DQmdeNx4qVXtW6QbPMFnhLaN2bDFvZqTnEC8hKTpsUH8UcK.gif

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 07:15:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zouxx to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

"Ikan Patin Masak Tempoyak" its look so delicious bro, i want to taste it :D

I know, stay tune I will share the recipe tomorrow . Stay tune ya

lots of delicious food there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49