Italian vacations. Day 3 - Path of Gods

in #travel6 years ago

Just a perfect day.

Outstanding Mediterranean landscapes, fabulous bays, amazing rocks... It was a long day :) I did 't record how much we have walked today. But my feet are aching, and tomorrow I believe to feel more muscles :)

Path of Gods is definitely worth walking it. It does not require to bee in a good form.

Anyway, it seems to be one of most unforgettable tracking. All photos were taken on Samsung Galaxy S7. Enjoy!

20180118_130552-01.jpeg

20180118_130326-01.jpeg

20180118_125203.jpg

20180118_115507-01.jpeg

Views of Positano

20180118_151858.jpg

20180118_152619-01.jpeg

20180118_154306-01.jpeg


I'll present more detailed report with photos of better quality after my return. Until then, have a nice time and stay tuned to see where we shall go tomorrow!

I appreciate your time and your attention.

@zirochka

Sort:  

ОМГ! Какая красота!!! Захватывает дух!

I think I can see the hotel we stayed in. I loved Positano so much . Especially that guy who wandered around with his cart of lemon slush!

Excellent, bright, clear photos!
The smartphone has a high-quality camera, but it's just a tool in the hands of the master.

Thank you so much!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 21:34:32
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1469.92/1600.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 175
Total contest wins: 17
And have also received a 2.08 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm from Naples, and everytime I can, durring the week end I go to amalfi coast. you have to go to Rapolla bech to ( another fantastic trakking) and Ieranto's bay! Enjoy my country!

Hey you are really lucky to live in this blessed place! Thank you for your hints. This time everything is planned up, but I'll save them for next visjt!

Beautiful country! That walk looks like it was a lot of fun. I don't know much of Italy apart from Venis but I do love the mediteranean coasts....

Beautiful villages in the mountains by the see.

Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your feedback!

You're welcome. Steemit has inspired me to finally write my travels...something I had been wanting to do for a long time!

And I can read a lot of awesome travel blogs without the usual fluff and advertisements!

I can telk the same about me )

Ah cool! Happy writting, happy travels!

Great shots :) Looks like a lovely place to visit

потрясающе красивые места!!!!! приятного отдыха!!!!!!

Спасибо, @tali72! Завтра будет 2 недели, как мы вернулись, а кажется будто так давно!...

Оооо! хи хи а я только увидела :) а почему называется Путь Богов?

так и не нашла ответа ) может, из-за открывающихся видов, или потому, что идет по горам

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40