You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last day in Scotland UK and my thoughts before leaving.

in #travel7 years ago

Man, I've been in Scotland last June for a week, I've left a piece of my heart there...what a wonderful country. I can't wait to get back there.

My thoughts on traveling...I'd do it all the time if I had the time and means to do it. I think it really helps seeing thing from different perspectives. And I think this planet of ours deserves to be explored, as do the various cultures that we developed in time. You know, I'm this big Sci-Fi fan always pondering about life in the universe, how cool it would be to explore other systems, galaxies, planets, and then I realize that I've never even seen most of the planet I live in. Curious, no? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63