You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: "Some journeys in life can only be traveled alone.”

in #travel6 years ago

"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page."_St. Agustine

Like the first, the last journey of life can be alone. Travel is an important issue of life. I have traveled a lot of places but not alone. Sometimes with my family and sometimes with my friends. I think travel alone will not be pleasant.

Sort:  

I would not necessarily agree with you that traveling alone would not be pleasant. I have traveled extensively myself either with friends, family or alone and it all has some benefits. Traveling alone let's you discover yourself bit more and pay more attention to others and meeting more new people. Oh well, we all have our own thing.... Thank you for stopping by. Tomas

Oh really! I have never thought it. If I traveled along then I will be meeting more new people. Thanks sir, for your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55