You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful Potsdamer Platz - Travel with Detlev

in #travel6 years ago

They redevelopment that place pretty good, I have heard (like you have said) that it really was ruined. You took some nice photos, it must have looked great seeing them live.

... and can‘t escape. I really tried, but the Aussie beer was calling my name and so I had to follow.

They can be like devilish mermaids sometimes :)
I am happy to see you had a nice time with your photo making and beer drinking activities, it has been a while since my last visit to Berlin, I have to go soon, a vacation is in order anyway, maybe it will be on my list.

Sort:  

love to see and hear that you enjoy my post.

and sure, go and visit Berlin - it is a great place to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66