Travel to Pakistan (Upvoted and resteam and earn SBD according to your followers)

in #travel7 years ago

Good morning everyone
Tip(upvote and resteam this post for earn sbd $ according to your folloers its limit offer 

of few hours )

Today i will show some of  my beautiful memories in my life in pakistan 

Last time i will go to Mianwali to visit some beautiful places  in pakistan 

Here is my some memories pictures that i share with you 

Old is the Gold 

Cousins are the perfect best friends 

a pictures with my cousin


Nothing is softer and more flexable 

than water yet nothing can resist it 

I love meeting new peoples with similar mind 

vibs that wroth my time its always nice exploring 

for inner personality.

A pictures with new friends 

after enjoyment and chill with some friends and cousin 

we will back to home its sweet memories in my life  

and i never forget them 

I hope you like my post 

Upvote follow and resteam 

Sort:  

I Have upvoted and Resteemed This post

i have upvoted u ,plz follow ,resteem and upvote me @ayesha1234

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

reward sended

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Very good post.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54