You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screen Sick & A Week Of Anger

in #travel6 years ago

Mine is kinda strange. I need to get away.
Not just escape but go faraway cos the government here is driving the citizens crazy. Have you heard or seen a monkey swallowing $150,000. That is what we hear on the news here when questions were asked about a missing fund, a monkey was accused of stealing the cash

Sort:  

Wow that's crazy I'm sorry.

Real crazy. If i think of it. I feel like walking 2 miles

Whaaat!? Where do you live if you don't mind me asking?

Nigeria @humanearl.
Another one happened again, 110 girls were kidnapped from a boarding school. The girls were kidnapped with nothing with but the same terrorist returned all the girls and they came back with luggage.
Now I wonder, were the girls really kidnapped or they went on Excursion. It was rumoured that the government paid £20 million for their release. Another lie to siphon tax payers money. I wish to leave this country and start a new life somewhere else. Away from this

Where would you go?

Any country outside Africa and Asia. And gives me the chance to further my education(Msc)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74