Winter in life Of My Friend-- enjoying good morning. Well, winter still got to us...!!!

in #travel6 years ago

Winter is the coldest season of the year in polar and temperate zones. It occurs after autumn and before spring in each year. Winter is caused by the axis of the Earth in that hemisphere being oriented away from the Sun..

I also love Witner, and my friend lives in a really winter area. She and her family move to warm areas, but her daughter loves winter, she is not ready to go to the hot zone. So their plan was finished, this expert made them so blocked, they could move freely here and there. but personally I do not like winter very much either. I love summer, but it's not very hot.
Many people love winter for many reasons, I met many people, many reasons why they have to love the winter. I count some here. Some people love sports, so they like to play games naively. He remains calm and still has fun doing it. There are many things you can do to keep cool in the summer, but it's easy to have fun in the winter when there are so many things to do without sweating.Playing is a great reason why people love winter. but I think the winter season also has many disadvantages, a lot of fuel, wood needs fire, so we have to wear many heavy dresses. I do not like to wear heavy coat, jacket in winter. so I do not think, why do people love to play in winter?

Many people love winter because of vocations, people think that winter is to relax and enjoy life. Winter holidays are a month to relax, eat cookies and spend time with family. The stress of school is off for a while, and it may take some time for you. Summer is for work, winter is for fun, enjoy. Winter is a flower in life. Summer is the work of life, so here I agree with this reason: winter has a good and short day to spend enjoying life. Here I understand this point that both the weather is good, some love winter, some love summer, depend on the way of life.

@yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36