Sort:  

Haha, you made it, let me resteem your post :-)

Thank you gentle soul

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Wow! Congratulations! What part of the world do you call home?

The tipi is in India for the winter.. In the summer months I'm in Greece 😎

fantastic! what the life!

Thats amazing off the grid living you go Boss. Congrats, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here

Cool I'll check it out.. Thanks!

I checked out your post, followed your instructions and I now have a profile picture.. Many thanks!

Welcome to Steem @yorgokarna. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks.. It's good to be here

yes really! we dont need such large spaces to live in with so much stuff! my home is 5m x2m! and its great the way it pushes me to ditch unuseful things cause their aint no room! enjoy your teepee :-)

Following you!

Congratulations @yorgokarna! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yorgokarna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89