On the way to the desert

in #travel6 years ago

image

@sature and me have arrived in Ouarzazate after a beautiful 4 hour busride today. The views from the bus were absolutly stunning. Valleys and mountains in all shades of green. Beautiful wild herbs all around exude amazing fequences. Most herbs, trees and cacti are in blossom now. When we arrived at todays destination we found a beautiful little hotel, as most places in Morocco decorated amazingly with fantastic mosaic and moulding. We had a calm walk trough town and were invited for a tasty green tea by a berber man we met on the street. He recommended us to check out the river in town. This is where I made the drawing of the plant I am sharing with you here. Now we are back at our hotel drinking mint-green tea, called Moroccan whisky.

image

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

@yoganarchista, You're already start a drawing. It's impressive to my heart. Absolutely brilliant looking art work. Waiting to see painting.

I have no painting colours with me at the moment but I am actually thinking about bying pigments here. The quality of colours is fantastic <3

Amazing art @yoganarchista, i like.

Thank you :) I am happy you like my drawing :)

thanks again @yoganarchista, visit my account.

This is really awsome...thanks for shareing your expirence..

Cheers for reading :) Morocco is a beautiful country :)

Welcome..i really like it.

Wauwao is a very beautiful way of painting. The art painting of this thorny plant is beautiful. Since you are in Ouarzazate take the opportunity and go to visit the studio of hope, it is the best studio in Africa ...
You're welcome to Morocco @yoganarchista

Visit Taourirt Kasbah. You will not need a guide or pay to go. Its located in the central part of the city.

I'm your follower. Please consider becoming my follower.

This is visible, what plants do you paint this.

You are sitting while enjoying the vast expanse of nature. You re start the amazing painting there. Hopefully always happy for you there with @sature. 😊👍

you have a beautiful mind art...really impress by your work... have a safe journey

Thank you very much :) Greetings <3

@yoganarchista You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

The desert is great, I live in one myself. I have described it as the most "psychedelic" of landscapes. It has a simple beauty which seems both alien and familiar at the same time. It contains an element of mystery and one feels a sense of power and intelligence living under its sandy exterior. I hope you enjoy your time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66