You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG013 | The Visa Vlog

in #travel6 years ago

People have a tendency to trample the places that they visit. While I love travel, I have to concede that, in this world with 7 billion people, there has to be restrictions.

As for Visas. I agree, I would love to see this process made easier.

Unfortunately, countries have a huge problem with visa over stays. That means that countries have to scrutinize visas and restrict them.

Because some people abuse travel destinations, the world is forced to restrict the rest of us.

Sort:  

I believe within blockchain technology lies a solution to a verifiable trustless solution to the merits of a man. Rather than everyone being guilty until proven otherwise, it could be some sort of digital record of movement and criminal history. I just hate the way things are now, its such a horrible feeling to be searched by airport security when you haven't done anything wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36