VLOG013 | The Visa Vlog

in #travel6 years ago


If I had one wish it would be that the world remove all boundaries between countries and allow the freedom of movement of the good people of the planet earth.


In this vlog I demonstrate the difficulties of travelling between countries with no criminal history, no previous visa denials and an all round good record. Bear in mind I also spent a the better part of $2000AUD to pay for this. I couldn't imagine the struggles someone with a spotty record would have.


We also check out the beautiful Zealandia wildlife and nature reserve in Karori, Wellington. It was a lovely day out and we learnt a lot about the heritage of the place I was born. We also learned a lot about the impact of people on the environment. It's a grim outlook sometimes but as long as you do your best to minimise your impact I think that's OK.


Anyway, give us a big old thumb if you've enjoyed it and hit subscribe/follow if you're new here!

PEACE


@stickycj


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very well explained post, Thanks

People have a tendency to trample the places that they visit. While I love travel, I have to concede that, in this world with 7 billion people, there has to be restrictions.

As for Visas. I agree, I would love to see this process made easier.

Unfortunately, countries have a huge problem with visa over stays. That means that countries have to scrutinize visas and restrict them.

Because some people abuse travel destinations, the world is forced to restrict the rest of us.

I believe within blockchain technology lies a solution to a verifiable trustless solution to the merits of a man. Rather than everyone being guilty until proven otherwise, it could be some sort of digital record of movement and criminal history. I just hate the way things are now, its such a horrible feeling to be searched by airport security when you haven't done anything wrong!

Yes every country has their rule.If there were no
boundaries people can travel freely.

This is all I want!

all countries has its all regulation against visa . eat live and travel : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36