You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGHULU - BEST CHINESE WINTER SNACK YOU CAN FIND ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŠ

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago

hi @damira , i just came back from #China as well. Great chinese dessert, different country even is chinese ethnic is selling the same #tanghulu would never taste the same in China.

Thank you again, now i know is called Tanghulu haha usually we say it in different chinese word. ๐Ÿ˜…

Sort: ย 

Really?How do you call it?

We called it "Ping Tong Wu Lo" as I speak in Cantonese ๐Ÿ˜€

Ohh,I see!๐Ÿ˜

I see that you currently living in China, do you find any difficulties in communication? Although I'm Chinese but I could not speak Chinese really well especially I can't read any word when I'm in China. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah, I can speak and read some Chinese so itโ€™s not really a problem unless something serious happens, but for daily life routine itโ€™s enough;)

Great, kinda feel bad for myself as Chinese not good in Chinese wording haha.. Have a great day to you. Malaysia would have great varieties of food as well, welcome you to Malaysia for great food experience.

You too!๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53