You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting Deers at the Waterleidingduinen, Netherlands

in #travel4 years ago

Welcome back, @xsasj! It's nice to hear that my posts inspired you to come back.

By the way, you have some nice deer shots here. I also love the autumn vibe. Keep it up!

I hope that you'll hang around. Steem's actually better these days. Even with the current price, I still love to post because of the support. I also hope that you'll visit Cebu again soon.

Sort:  

I will definitely try to stick around! Awesome that you are still here, I hope there are some more "old" people left here!

Then I must be "old". 😂😂😂
I think they're hard to find now. They're either living like a hermit or totally left this part of the internet. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82