You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A flash from my past as the daughter of a diplomat: living in Iran

in #travel7 years ago

Jessica, this is an incredible read. Wow, what a life you've led! Interesting to hear about the fashion part, it's the same here in parts of Malaysia where I am currently living. Can I ask, with your dad being a diplomat, did you live in other countries too, or just Iran for 3 years? Also do you still remember any farsi? Aaaah so many questions hahaha. Absolutely gripping to read. Thank you for sharing!!

Sort:  

Oh yeay I am so glad you liked it! Got at least 1 comment and it warms my heart. Good thing I had shared on Facebook and got some positive feedback there too, or else I thought maybe it was a flop lol. Yeah, I lived in other countries as well and I'll be posting more about my experiences further on. Hmmm, for the Farsi just a few words and the numbers! But I love the sound of the language :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38