You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy wine in Ting Tong Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, @hitwill, welcome aboard Steemit ✌🏼 I’m an Egyptian poet & happy to discover your voice - articulate, witty and with style.

As far as travel tips, other than Egypt, I recommend South America (Columbia, Argentina, Brazil, Peru). Good food, music and warm-hearted people who like to Live!

Have a good day, and I hope you might enjoy my poetry 🤓

Cheers 🍷
Yahia

Sort:  

Nice one, thanks for this. I have been in Egypt and loved it. I hope to see south america soon, maybe next year or even before that.

Wow, you have one busy page—congrats, on all the social engagement! It makes me happy that you visited Egypt & enjoyed it!

Hope you have fun experiences in South America, too, when you get there ✌🏼

Meanwhile, because I wish to be better known to you, here’s a profile of my work on PBS NewsHour:

https://www.pbs.org/newshour/arts/poetry/humble-one-liners-can-teach-us-times-live

E5CC2D9C-48D3-494E-B39A-4911BFB757DF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73