You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plane Pictures, Flying High in the Sky

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

That was fast..
What camera do you use to make photos? They came out pretty good. I'd love to have one for my background.
Mmm.. cappuchino with foam and bringbaer.. :d

Sort:  

Yes only one and a half hour. I just use my phone camera. Haha bringebær :D you know some norwegian?

Phone camera?? Cameras this days.. shots from the plane were magnificent..
Well.. it's not hard to learn some norwegian if you want haha.))
Anyway i understand that you'r tired from flight and have to relax so i'd better stop annoying with my curiosity.
And i'm a bit tired too. Have a good rest :d

Thank you :) Im on the bus now, cant wait to come home to my parents house and sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88