Plane Pictures, Flying High in the Sky

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I just landed in Narvik and want to share my journey with you all. Here are some pictures from the sky

20170627_211428.jpg

Here we are just leaving Oslo behind

20170627_205431.jpg

I bought a cup of coffee and a waffle. I sure know how to enjoy myself :D

20170627_211421.jpg

20170627_211650.jpg

The view is amazing!

20170627_214823.jpg

Upon arrival I am greeted by rain and the bus to Narvik. Now I am sitting in the bus and writing this steem post. The clock is 22.45 in the evening. It is still very light outside because of the midnight sun.

20170627_222520.jpg

Thank you for taking this journey with me :) I will keep on posting on my stay in northern norway so I see you soon.

Sort:  

Great pictures.
And that waffle looks nice!

Beautiful photography! I've never seen night so bright.

Happy travels! Looks forward to seeing more :)

Beautiful clouds! Nice and sharp pictures.

I am Confused if Pictures are More Stunning or YOU !!! But Both are Beautiful for sure...

Haha thank you for the nice compliment :)

I LOVE Real STEEMIT Users other than SCRIPT BOTS. So, Followed YOU !!! What about FOLLOWING ME BACK !!! Thanks in Advance for Doing SO...

Hello my sister . Happy day . This sky is beautiful, it is the symbol of tolerance and white hearts. Many think of the sky and we are in the earth, and when we are in heaven we do not know what to think

There's something surreal seeing earth from above the clouds ,beautiful pics btw

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was fast..
What camera do you use to make photos? They came out pretty good. I'd love to have one for my background.
Mmm.. cappuchino with foam and bringbaer.. :d

Yes only one and a half hour. I just use my phone camera. Haha bringebær :D you know some norwegian?

Phone camera?? Cameras this days.. shots from the plane were magnificent..
Well.. it's not hard to learn some norwegian if you want haha.))
Anyway i understand that you'r tired from flight and have to relax so i'd better stop annoying with my curiosity.
And i'm a bit tired too. Have a good rest :d

Thank you :) Im on the bus now, cant wait to come home to my parents house and sleep!

omg, the view over the mountains is incredible!! looking forward to more photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34