Hiking on Spitzstein in Austria: some beautiful photossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I recently promised you some photos of our hike on the Spitzstein mountain - here they are.

Halfway up the mountain...
GBW02.jpg

We had a direct view to the Zahmer Kaiser and glimpse of the Wilde Kaiser behind it.
GBW04.jpg

GBW06.jpg

And here is a small panorama from the top:
GBW07.jpg

GBW05.jpg

GBW12.jpg

Make sure to watch the photos of our descent here!

100% power up post.


Follow me @xwerk _ʕ•ᴥ•ʔノ

Sort:  

wonderful photos
thank you for sharing

Thank you! I got some more, when I find the time to look through them I'll upload these, too.

and I'm excited to see .
Also followed you right now to see it when post.

Look at the glaciers, it's beautiful. Nice shots.

It's amazing how places like this never produce a bad photo! Followed you! Can't wait to see more!

Yeah, it was a wonderful day. Already uploaded more photos here: https://steemit.com/travel/@xwerk/spitzstein-photos-final-batch-austria-hiking
Thank you for following!

Great pics!

Great photos of a fantastic place. I just love Austria, it's so exhilarating in the mountains and calm all at once.

Nice pictures!

These are really nice! I love mountain photos. Thanks!

You are welcome. I love em, too.

Some breath-taking landscape there @xwerk ....wish I was there! upvoted & followed

This makes me think of "The sound of music" beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98