You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #31: Quito Ecuador Part four (17 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Hii! Cool you can travel anywhere just by doing steemit! You are very blessed but you deserve it! You blog is great! I highly recommend you to go to the Phillipines, a lot of people don't know how beautiful it is in here but I enjoy traveling here already for 8 months! Advanced happy new year!

Regards,
Sha

Sort:  

Thanks Sha. I love the Phillipines. 8 months floating around there. You must love it more than I do. I haven't been there in about 8 years or so, but it's certainly a beautiful country. Have you been to Thailand. That is certainly my favorite of the all the SE Asian countries. Thanks for the lovely compliments and looking forward to see you again soon. I'll go and check out your blog too now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43