You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Me #13 - Hi, Shanghai! (2) 🎡【跟著Susan去旅行 #13 - 嗨,上海!(2)】

in #travel6 years ago

Shanghai looks like a great place to visit! The city looks gorgeous with all the lights! Was it your first time here?

Sort:  

Yup it is!! Haha the city glows at night, just like Hong Kong :) Yup it's my first time there!! It's amazing!

I will write it down on my bucket list! Is it expensive around there? You're travelling in a part of the world I don't know much about! I look forward to your upcoming adventures!

Haha sure! Naww things in Shanghai are not expensive compared to European cities. But if you wanna travel to Asia (China) I suggest you going (coming) to Hong Kong! As long as I know it's the no.1 travel destination!! Haha but the things in Hong Kong are much more expensive than Shanghai (yet still cheaper than European cities ;pp). If you come please feel free to contact me! I will recommend some nice budget hostels to you :) Cheers!

Thank you so much! That is so kind of you! I hope I can maybe go there or to taiwan soon! For now I am still roaming around the Philippines, also a great place with beautiful nature!

Love,
Sha

You're very welcome! Haha rightttt Taiwan is also a great place to visit! And I've heard about the Philippines' natural scenery, it's so nice! Haha are u from the Netherlands? I've visited there (Amsterdam), too! How amazing it is!

Best
Susan xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52