You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tranquility under the SEA

in #travel7 years ago

Aww wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I too have ocean anxieties. Too afraid of anything that might cause me harm. I love the ocean so much but I am too afraid to get too deep. And now I have gained some motivation and encouragement. Thank you so much for sharing your experince. Much love! 😘😊

Sort:  

My pleasure @xeccedentesiast!
Thank you for considering my post as one of your sources of motivation!
Surely, the anxiety you are feeling now will be overpowered by fulfillment!
Thanks for swinging by! See you around!

Truly it is. I have loved the ocean for a long time. I have been to ocean travels that i really loved. I have tried going over my anxieties for a little but I still have some reservations. Im scared of seaweeds! Lol. But your post is really inspiring. And great photos you have there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71