You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning a pilot's license is easier than you would think!

in #travel7 years ago

Awesome another pilot! I'll follow you. I fly ultralights and believe me it's very cheap flying. It really doesn't have to be expensive.

I'm flying a Eurostar right now. It's a 2 seater with a bubble canopy and is very manoeuvrable.

You can see a video about me flying it here. I'll also answer any questions about costs. It cost me £3,000 for my licence and flying is cheap in the Eurostar

https://steemit.com/adventure/@wphelpandfix/flying-adventure-over-yorkshire-light-aircraft

Sort:  

Nice. I'm sure your post are going to be really cool if you're a pilot. I still need to finish my licence and tutorials. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51