Travel Pro Monuments and Architecture #6: Buenos Aires Argentina! Part Three (10 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there my Steemit Friends! In this Travel Pro Series we focus on significant monuments, structures, buildings, and general architecture of a given area. Everywhere in the world is different from the way people look and speak, to the food they eat, to customs, traditions, all the way down the buildings they live in. My favorite thing to do is simply walk around and take in the environment of each place I visit. So this series gives you an idea of what that may be like and how influential these structures really are.

Buenos Aires Argentina I found to be particularly interesting in a very positive way. I've spent years in Latin America, from Mexico to the Chilean Patagonia. Arriving in Buenos Aires I felt like I was transported to a whole other world; a world that resembled much more of a historic city in Europe.

The buildings were not at all like what I saw in Lima Peru, Quito Ecuador, Panama City, Medellin Colombia, among many other places. The buildings here were immaculate, pristine, and statuesque. They had an exuberance of history, pride, and power.

As I walked around the city I often found myself stopped in my tracts just gawking at one incredible architectural masterpiece after another. Then my camera would go, snap snap! Now lets have a look around and you'll see exactly what I'm talking about!

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @natureofbeing @slowwalker @newhope @ripperone @mangos @ausbitbank @alexis555 @redes @gavvet @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhosts @kommienezuspadt @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @bxlphabet @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @monika-homa @karenmckersie @travelfeed @qurator @steemitworldmap @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @xsasj @extremeromance @jedau

THANK YOU

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -34.601361 lat -58.382319 long d3scr

Sort:  

It's good that they have been able to keep all these remains and today can travel and enjoy them. I love historical walks.

Historical walks are the best!

thanks bro...

Brother If you have time then please go to my new blog and upvote ... Thanks

It certainly looks very grand @world-travel-pro. I love that shot with the single yellow lamp post in it. Great capture! 😊

Thanks Gill! Buenos Aires really left an impression on me. It's a place I will have to go back to.

Sounds like I might need to add it to my list then @world-travel-pro. 😊

Hello my dear friend. First of all great post I wanna even more to visit Buenos Aires ;) Fantastic captured of the magnicifent places and interesting architectures.

Of course I am planning to be in Cracow for the Steemtfeast :) The plans only could change if something serious will happen. ;)

Greetings my Steemit brother

That is good to hear. Thanks for the kind words regarding this post my steem sister! I'm going to have to return to Buenos Aires. Really an incredible city. Looks like I'll have the grand pleasure of meeting you in person at steemfest. Very much looking forward to it!

I cannot wait my good friend :-) have a fantastic day

Hey man!!! I love your post and am part of the great fans you have to always, comment, upvote and reblogged your post because i do find it interesting to read.

That is awesome brother! So rewarding knowing that people really do enjoy what I share here. Thank you so very much! From Kiev Ukraine! -Dan

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-monuments-and-architecture-6-buenos-aires-argentina-part-three-10-photos-1531944681


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I really like the combination of old and new styles - great pisc! 👌
I hope to visit Buenos Aires one day!

Awesome Foodini! Best of luck with you food truck too!

Thank you! Best wishes for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61