๐Ÿšš WORLD's FIRST STEEMtruck! Project powered by STEEM!

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I want to open the world's first STEEMtruck to promote our currency and good food!
If you want to know more about it watch the video!


Dtube version!



I found a way to combine my two passions - food and cryptocurrencies! STEEMtruck is a project for my dreams and I would like to make it come true with your help. It will be a combination of food truck and information point. You will be able to eat here some delicious food and learn what is STEEM and how its ecosystem works. STEEMtruck will look like this:



I don't know yet what kind of food will make STEEMtruck famous, because I'm currently traveling and collecting the best recipes from all over the world. I hope that soon you will meet him promoting STEEM at many meetups in Europe and beyond! In STEEMtruck you will have the opportunity to pay with cryptos and anyone, who has an active Steemit account, will get from me a special bonus!



To each order will be included a folder with information about STEEM and the platforms that work on it. To make sure that it doesn't end up in the bin after a visit in STEEMtruck, it will contain promo vouchers.



Of course, for now these are pre-visualizations and for preparing the projects I would like to thank @see-it-feel-it.

I'm very curious what you think about this idea? Would you like to use cryptos to pay in a place like that? What do you like to order in pubs on wheels?
I look forward to your comments!

And now you can support this project on Fundition.io!
Just click on the link below!

Fundition + STEEMtruck


Sort: ย 

This is a fun idea!
What kind of food do you enjoy making? Steemed dumplings?

STEEMed chicken! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you for comment!

@the.foodini I have to admit that I think this is a great idea. And I'm more than sure that you are able to achieve your goal :) I keep my fingers crossed for you!

Furthermore, I will not hesitate to say that you have inspired me to follow my dreams too. I have some ideas and after reading your post I decided that I have to give them a try and hopefully make them come true. Thank you :)

Thank you! I am happy that you made such a decision and I keep my fingers crossed for you! If you need any help just let me know!

I will, thank you! :)

Hi @the.foodini . The STEEMtruck sounds like a fantastic idea to promote the blockchain and all the apps attached to it. If you need help raising the money to make it happen, please get in touch with us at Fundition. We're a blockchain based crowdfunding platform, we take no fees, and we think that we can help you get the word out and make your STEEMtruck idea a reality. You can find us on our Discord Serve https://discord.me/fundition if you want to talk more about this.
Good luck,
Fundition Team | Email : [email protected]

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

@funditian thank you very much for appreciating my project, it is a great honor for me!
I will be happy to talk about cooperation and I sent you a message on discord.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Haha this was very amusing. I been considering the concept myself ordering food with Steem only a question before someone pulled it off. That would surely increase the use case and value of Steem. Either online order a nice pizza with some Steem in payment or let's say a food truck and still Steem payment ;) This feels like something @whatsup would enjoy reading lol

Thank you for comment and resteem - that means a lot for me!
I hope that STEEMtruck will help to promote our community and at the same time I will be able to feed a few Steemans (and not only) with something tasty! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Good luck man! I know you can get it! And @see-it-feel-it is pretty good drawer! :) cheers!

@veggie-sloth without your help my friend this project wouldn't be the same! Thank you for your support!
And @see-it-feel-it rock's hard!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

WOW, this is a great idea, and I have to admit one thing, I am 100% that you can do that!

I would like to just let you know, that collecting funds for this steem track, can be easier for you thanks to Steem-based https://fundition.io/

PS. I've just resteemed your post as well :)

@noisy you know that you have a pretty big role in my trip. ๐Ÿ˜‰
I am very happy that I have your support! Thank you for resteem, I appreciate it very much!

I will also gladly learn more about the @fundition activity so thank you for that hint!

Fundition discord: https://discord.gg/heYZKB

Hope it all works out. Can't wait!

It's a cool idea, congratulations @the.foodini :)

Thank you!

mmm cooking ... sounds great ;)

Food is love my friend! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Woah, blocktrades upvote?! I have never seen a @blocktrades upvote. Great idea! I have printing options in the united states. If you are on discord please contact me @Zainenn#8697 Great editing, welcome to dtube!

Oh, you have been here for a while. More videos! this was great.

Thank you my friend!
For the Polish community I have already recorded more than 20 episodes from my journey, and now it is time to try my luck here! ๐Ÿ˜‰
The trip to the USA is one of my dreams, so I will be happy to talk to with you on discord!

Hey mate very interesting and lucky you get to combine two of the things you love. I actually would like to see this truck in my local town of Australia. I would visit lots

Thank you mate! And I would like to see Austarlia one day, so who knows! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52