Real Life Captured #34: Krabi Town Thailand! Part four (16 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

My steemit friends! I just love taking photos of candid moments in time. To capture an image other than a group of people "1,2,3 Smile!" to me is art. Photographing people and cultures from around the world, simply living their lives and doing what they do has become a real hobby of mine. Being able to share it with all of you really makes it special.

These photos were taken during a walk through Krabi Town along the Andaman Sea in southern Thailand. This town is full of life, has a functioning economy, low crime, and people are busy doing what they can to provide for themselves and their families.

This town has a range of services, from this old man literally peddling coconuts around town for 60 cents each to places doing Thai Massage for five dollars an hour. I really fell in love with Krabi Town and can't believe I've never been here before. I say this because I've visited Thailand so many times over the last 15 years I've lost count!

I've probably spent over two years traveling through Thailand all together. It really is probably my favorite country in the world. Now lets have a look at what life is like here in Krabi Town!

!

Not To be Missed!

World Travel Pro Hits 750 Followers and Turns Full Time Steemit Travel Blogger! A Special Thank You to My Steemit Friends!

Travel Pro Health #8: Wheatgrass, a New Year's Resolution!

Travel Pro Tip #25: Take the Overnight Sleeper Train in Thailand!

Travel Pro Art #6: New Year's Manigotes in Guayaquil Ecuador! Part Three (13 photos)

Real Life Captured #33: Quito Ecuador Part Five (16 photos)

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

steemitworldmap 8.063925 lat 98.915405 long d3scr

Sort:  

Exciting trip friends, thank you for sharing information.

You are very welcome. Sharing my adventures is what I do best! Happy New Year!

Yes your adventure friend really interesting me liat ..

Yes
they are very attractive photos

Thank you @slowwalker. So glad to see you enjoying my blog, like I enjoy yours! -Dan

My favorite part of checking out your posts is how you capture real every day life of the people ! Its what makes the world go around ! thanks for continuing to share with us all ! 🚀🎉🚀🎉🚀🎉👍😀

I really appreciate learning what part of my blog the best. The feedback really helps me on where to focus my efforts on my blog. You know what....It's my favorite part as well. Thank you so much Karen! :)

great work as usual travel -pro!

Thank you statman!

Such Beautiful Photographs!!
Ive never been to Thailand

Thank you hope to see you around more often! -Dan

I hope toes you around as well. I was wondering if you could take a look at my channel where I post contents including photography, business tips, and motivations speeches that would be amazing!!. I've recently just posted about my experience at the Toronto islands and what I thought of it.

Thanks pal. Just checked it and left a message as well am throwing my up-vote bot on you! Welcome to Steemit my friend!

When the people are busy and they know what they life for the world could be more beautiful as in your pictures. Thank you for sharing all those beautiful people and wish you more interesting meetings with wonderful souls.

Thank you so much for the lovely comments Margerit. You are true Steemit Friend! Wishing you the best in 2018! -Dan

Good shot
Thanks for sharing

Perfect clicks and good shots, Thanks for sharing

Thanks for noticing. Looking forward to seeing more of you! -Dan

Wonderful pictures dear friend
Check out my blog if you want take a look at my works im a photographer too glad to meet you

Thank you. Hope to see you again soon! -Dan

#photography
what are you doing there, I want to know

What am I doing anywhere? I'm just living my life. Thanks for stopping by! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51