You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TwinnerTravels - Sardinia (6) - Cala Gonone, Gola di Goroppu and Cala Cartoe

in #travel7 years ago

Looks like an absolutely gorgeous place to go hiking. I'd be jealous if I wasn't in a pardise of my own here in Thailand. I just wrote my best post yet, about the my tour around the Island of Koh Pha Ngan, I'm sure you'll like. I'm looking forward to blowing up on here and do things right. Thank you so much for your continued support. You have been a real inspiration!

-Dan

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words, Dan.

No, Thank You! ;) Hey got some great news. A curation team noticed my post on the tour around the island, their going to put it in their Steemit Magazine. It seems like The World Travel Pro has arrived! lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51