You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #3: Historic Art District of Las Penas Guayaquil Ecuador! (16 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

I've been here too long! about a month now! Leaving to the Galapagos Tuesday. I'll be there for 9 days. Then I'm probably going to hop a flight to Lima Peru and explore the surrounding areas. We'll see. Since my blog blew up I've been very occupied on Steemit. I've got to start leaving shorter messages! lol Thanks for your comment.

Sort:  

Wow that sounds awesome! I was in Ecuador last year and I really wanted to visit Galapagos but I never got the chance, I look forward to reading your posts!

Excellent. I reached out to you on steemit chat. Let me know how I can help you brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38