You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginnings of a Digital Nomad: The Remote Year - Day 216

in #travel7 years ago

Great post Angelo. My goodness, I look awful! lol I recall being a little sick at the time, short on sleep and the next day I was traveling to the US. It's all good. We had a great time together. Fantastic post my friend. What great info you have shared! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Sort:  

No way man, we're good! Was really happy to have met you in person :) Thanks for taking the time out of your schedule (and the initiative) to set up that meetup. Still think back on it to this day with the fondest of memories.

The pleasure was all mine. Totally missed this message! But I see it know. We certainly had a good time hanging out! That is for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80