You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #7: Suburban Extended Stay Hotel in Tampa Florida!

in #travel7 years ago

Ha ha. Sleeping in a dog house may be a step up compared to a few nights I spent in Phnom Penh Cambodia several years back! lol Yes things in the western I've I noticed have gotten even more expensive. My dad certainly did a good "travel pro" lol job finding this place for $50.

I couldn't be happier to see the price of steem/sbd shooting up along with popularity of my blog. The @sndbox incubator has been a huge help! Looking forward to a day when I can thank you in person! :)

Sort:  

I am SO pleased sndbox has given you such a great boost, it's really a great community! And I look forward to the in-person meal that we'll have :-). Let me know if you find yourself coming to the west coast or NYC since I go there every so often as well.

I'll certainly let you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40